You looking at me? 


So at the weekend Lee and I went out to dinner. Lee drove as I had drank a couple of glasses of Prosecco and was feeling rather woozy!  The sun was blazing through the windscreen and I was using my phone camera as a mirror (does anyone else do this or is it just me).  As I freshened up my lippy, the screen on the camera caught the sunlight and created such a cool image  that I quickly selfie snapped it. I showed Lee and he loved it too so I shared it with him via What’s App. 

Today, I’m in a work meeting in London and this beautiful gift of love dropped into my inbox.  The cool selfie I took transformed into a beautiful drawing created with coloured pencils and loads of love by my gorgeous husband.  ❤️

I simply adore being married to an artist … 

‘Drawn by Trash’
Leave a Reply

