Ring of fire…

After transforming our cloakroom into a Ramones toilet, complete with Joey Ramone bobblehead, I got the Silhouette Cameo out today, and I have now created a Johnny Cash bathroom. 

Both Lee and I adore The Man in Black and I danced up the aisle on our wedding day to “Darlin’Companion.”  I also have such wonderful childhood memories of my lovely Daddy playing the ‘Live at San Quentin’ album as I was growing up. Also two of my sons love him too. Yep … Cash is pretty special to me! 

So I spent the afternoon cutting, sticking and singing along to “Daddy Sang Bass” … and I just completely love the end result! 

If you’d  like the idea for your own bathroom I can create a decal about the music or movie icon of your choice of course … 

Leave a Reply

