Daddy Son Majora’s Mask … 

So … my step son is a gamer nerd and so it was no surprise to me that for his second tattoo he picked a gamer theme design. However, what was a surprise to me was how much I like it. Bright beautiful colours … and sorta cute (oops … I don’t think he will like that I think it’s cute).  I guess its pretty special tattooing your son and knowing that the tattoo will still be adorning his body long after you have gone to the great tattoo parlour in the sky?  Not ashamed to say I had absolutely no idea what this tattoo was and had to text the Stepson to make sure I got the reference right. Of course it is Majora’s Mask from Legend of Zelda  😄 What do you think?

Leave a Reply

